Open My Booking using your reservation number and email. Standard bookings can normally be cancelled free of charge up to 24 hours before pickup unless a different condition is shown for that reservation.
NEED MORE HELP?
Manage an existing booking
Use your reservation number and booking email to view your Transferise reservation.
Open My Booking